Members of the MEPhI Group on Relativistic Heavy-Ion Collisions

Senior scientists

Arkadiy Taranenko
Group leader
Dr., Docent

arkadij71@gmail.com
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

Ilya Selyuzhenkov
GSI staff scientist
Dr., Docent at MEPhI

ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com
GSI:KBW5.013
+49-6159-711799

Andrey Brandin

Dr., Docent

avbrandin@mephi.ru
MEPhI:45-212
+7(495)7885699, ext 9876

Grigory Nigmatkulov
Assistant Professor

nigmatkulov@gmail.com
MEPhI:E-109
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

DmitriyBlay.jpg Dmitry Blay
Dr., Assistant Professor

Dmitry.Blau@cern.ch
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

   

PhD students

Peter Parfenov

terrylapard@gmail.com
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

Yevgeny Kashirin

kashirin.e@list.ru
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

     

Master students

Oleg Golosov

oleg.golosov@gmail.com
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

Julia Gornaya

yulyagornaya@mail.ru
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

Nikita Ermakov

coffe92@gmail.com
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

Elizaveta Zherebtsova

ESZherebtsova@mephi.ru
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

 

Bachelor students

   

Secretaries

Olga Taranenko
secretary

olga.taranenko75@gmail.com
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

IT support

Anton Truttse
computing

AATruttse@mephi.ru
MEPhI:33-301
+7(495)7885699, ext 9192

 
Topic revision: r27 - 23 Jan 2018, IlyaSelyuzhenkov
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback